Collegiate Church of St Mary, Warwick

Change font size

Who's Who?

Photo gallery


Doreen Mills

Doreen Mills


Davida Pipkin

Davida Pipkin

Shop Manager

Alycia Smith-Howard

Alycia Smith-Howard

Education and Visitor

Development Officer




To contact any of the people listed here, please email the Parish Office


Gail Guest

John Luxton


Parochial Church Council

Vaughan Roberts, Chair

John Adams - Treasurer

Vicky Bartholomew - Secretary

Dave Clark

John Newbery

Desmond Jack

Tony King

John Luxton

Jayne McHale

Doreen Mills

Gill James

Frances Humphreys

Carol Warren

Gail Guest

Alan Faulkner

Alan Wellan

Standing Committee

Vaughan Roberts Chair

John Adams Treasurer

Gail Guest

Vicky Bartholomew

John Luxton

Music Committee

Andrew Brough Chair

Tony King Secretary

Ministry Committee

Mary Adams

Guides Committee

Peter Stocker

Child Protection Working Party

Vaughan Roberts, Chair

Worship and Liturgy Committee

Vaughan Roberts, Chair


Bell ringers

Chris Mew, John Gwynne. Click here for details of the bells and bellringing


Mary Clark, Chair

Education and Visitor Development

Alycia Smith - Howard 

Flower Arrangers

Brenda Watts, Helen Black, Julie Blake

Friends of St Mary's

Clive Black, Chair

Ian Bayliss , Treasurer

Heather Partis, Secretary

Friends of St Mary's Choir

Elaine Dixon - Chair

Guild of Ex Choristers

Victoria Bartholomew

Guild of Servers

Grahame Edmonds

Parish Office

Glynis Nixon

St Mary's Scholars

Mark Swinton

St Mary's Magazine

Tony King


Gill Benson

Carol Warren

Sunday School

Catherine Watkins

Visitor & Visitor Events Team


St Nicholas: Revd Linda Duckers

St Pauls: Revd. Jonathan Hearn

All Saints: Revd Diane Thompson

Top of page